Events

MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X
Thursday, July 30
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X

Miss Midnight Rodeo 2015

No Cover for Ladies 18+
8:00 PM | 18+
More Info
Josh Abbott Band
Friday, July 31
Josh Abbott Band

Josh Abbott Band

$15 adv for 21+ (plus applicable fees), $20 day of show 21+ & $20 for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | $15.00 | 18
More Info
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X
Thursday, August 06
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X

Miss Midnight Rodeo 2015

No Cover for Ladies 18+
8:00 PM | 18+
More Info
Randy Rogers & Wade Bowen - Hold My Beer & Watch This Acoustic Tour
Tuesday, August 11
Randy Rogers & Wade Bowen - Hold My Beer & Watch This Acoustic Tour

Randy Rogers & Wade Bowen – Hold My Beer & Watch This Acoustic Tour

$20 in advance (plus applicable fees), $23 day of show for 21+ & $25 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X
Thursday, August 13
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X

Miss Midnight Rodeo 2015

No Cover for Ladies 18+
8:00 PM | 18+
More Info
William Clark Green
Friday, August 14
William Clark Green

William Clark Green

$8 in advance (plus applicable fees), $10 day of show for 21+ & $12 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
Roger Creager and Bart Crow
Saturday, August 15
Roger Creager and Bart Crow

Roger Creager and Bart Crow

$15 (plus applicable fees) for 18+ Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X
Thursday, August 20
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X

Miss Midnight Rodeo 2015

No Cover for Ladies 18+
8:00 PM | 18+
More Info
Kevin Fowler
Friday, August 21
Kevin Fowler

Kevin Fowler

$12 in advance (plus applicable fees), $17 day of show for 21+ & $20 day of show for 18-20 Opener: Josh Ward Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X
Thursday, August 27
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X

Miss Midnight Rodeo 2015

No Cover for Ladies 18+
8:00 PM | 18+
More Info
three-days-grace
Wednesday, September 02
three-days-grace

Three Days Grace


8:00 PM | Ages 18+ Only
More Info
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X
Thursday, September 03
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X

Miss Midnight Rodeo 2015

No Cover for Ladies 18+
8:00 PM | 18+
More Info
George Ducas
Saturday, September 05
George Ducas

George Ducas

$6 (plus applicable fees) in advance / $8 day of show for 18+ Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X
Thursday, September 10
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X

Miss Midnight Rodeo 2015

No Cover for Ladies 18+
8:00 PM | 18+
More Info
Parker McCollum
Friday, September 11
Parker McCollum

Parker McCollum

$8 (plus applicable fees) in advance & $10 day of show for 18+ Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X
Thursday, September 17
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X

Miss Midnight Rodeo 2015

No Cover for Ladies 18+
8:00 PM | 18+
More Info
Randy Rogers
Friday, September 18
Randy Rogers

Randy Rogers

$17 (plus applicable fees) in advance / $20 day of show for 21+ / $23 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X
Thursday, September 24
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X

Miss Midnight Rodeo 2015

No Cover for Ladies 18+
8:00 PM | 18+
More Info
Gabe Garcia & Mario Flores
Friday, October 09
Gabe Garcia & Mario Flores

Gabe Garcia & Mario Flores

 $8 in advance (plus applicable fees) / $10 day of show for 21+ / $12 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18 & Up
More Info
Cameran Nelson
Friday, October 23
Cameran Nelson

Cameran Nelson

 $8 in advance (plus applicable fees) / $10 day of show for 21+ / $12 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
Sam Riggs
Friday, October 30
Sam Riggs

Sam Riggs

 $7 in advance (plus applicable fees) / $10 day of show for 21+ / $12 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
Cody Johnson
Saturday, October 31
Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

 $15 in advance (plus applicable fees) / $18 day of show for 21+ / $20 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info