Events

Saturday, July 22

Matt Kimbrow

$7 in advance & $10 day of show for 18+ (plus applicable fees) Doors: 8 pm  
08:00 PM | $10.00 | 18
More Info
Thursday, July 27

Whiskey Myers

With Aaron Einhouse
$15 in advance, $20 day of show for 21+ & $23 day of show for 18-20 (plus applicable fees) Doors: 8 pm  
08:00 PM | $15.00 | 18
More Info
Friday, July 28

A Tribute to Selena

With Los Chicos del 512
$10 in advance & $15 day of show for 18+ (plus applicable fees) Doors: 8 pm  
08:00 PM | $10.00 | 18
More Info
Friday, August 04

Jason Boland & The Stragglers

$12 in advance & $15 day of show for 21+ & $20 day of show for 18-20 (plus applicable fees) Doors: 8 pm  
08:00 PM | $12.00 | 18
More Info
Saturday, August 12

Aaron Einhouse

FREE before 10pm! $5 for 21+ & $10 for 18-20 after 10pm
8:00 PM | 18+
More Info
Friday, August 18

Kyle Park

$10 in advance, $15 day of show for 18+ (plus applicable fees) Doors: 8 pm  
08:00 PM | $10.00 | 18
More Info
Saturday, August 19

Randall King

$8 in advance, $10 day of show for 21+ & $12 dos for 18-20 (plus applicable fees) Doors: 8 pm  
08:00 PM | $8.00 | 18
More Info
Friday, August 25

August Birthday Bash

Have an August birthday? Come celebrate with us! FREE Champagne, cake & NO COVER when you book a party! Call us at 806-358-7083 or visit our book a party page to book your party online.
8:00 PM | 21+
More Info
Friday, August 25

Mr. Scary

With Powerslave
$6 in advance, $8 day of show for 18+ (plus applicable fees) Doors: 8 pm  
08:00 PM | $6.00 | 18
More Info
Friday, September 01

Reckless Kelly

$15 in advance, $20 day of show for 18+ (plus applicable fees) Doors: 8 pm  
08:00 PM | $15.00 | 18
More Info
Thursday, September 14

Sundance Head

$10 in advance, $15 day of show for 18+ (plus applicable fees) Doors: 8 pm  
08:00 PM | $10.00 | 18
More Info
Saturday, September 16

Shotgun Rider

$8 in advance, $10 day of show for 21+ & $12 day of show for 18-20 (plus applicable fees) Doors: 8 pm  
08:00 PM | $8.00 | 18
More Info
Friday, September 29

September Birthday Bash

Have a September birthday? Come celebrate with us! FREE Champagne, cake & NO COVER when you book a party! Call us at 806-358-7083 or visit our book a party page to book your party online.
8:00 PM | 21+
More Info

Stay Updated!

Recieve emails for upcoming shows, accouncements, contests, and more!