Events

MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X
Thursday, September 10
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X

Miss Midnight Rodeo 2015

No Cover for Ladies 18+
8:00 PM | 18+
More Info
Hunks, The Show
Thursday, September 10
Hunks, The Show

Hunks, The Show

doors open at 7pm, show starts at 8pm Ladies only (no men admitted until 10:30pm) $12 in advance, $15 day of show for 21+ & $20 day of show for 18-20
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
parker-mccollum
Friday, September 11
parker-mccollum

Parker McCollum

$8 (plus applicable fees) in advance & $10 day of show for 18+ Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | $8.00 | 18
More Info
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X
Thursday, September 17
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X

Miss Midnight Rodeo 2015

No Cover for Ladies 18+
8:00 PM | 18+
More Info
Randy Rogers Band
Friday, September 18
Randy Rogers Band

Randy Rogers Band

$17 (plus applicable fees) in advance / $20 day of show for 21+ / $23 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
VIL-9-15
Saturday, September 19
VIL-9-15

VIL Party


8:00 PM | $0 - $12 | 18+ Only
More Info
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X
Thursday, September 24
MRAMA---miss-MR-contest-7-15-X

Miss Midnight Rodeo 2015

No Cover for Ladies 18+
8:00 PM | 18+
More Info
Green River Ordinance
Friday, September 25
Green River Ordinance

Green River Ordinance

$7 in advance, $8 day of show for 21+ & $10 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
1417764_10151864206955967_414588574_o
Thursday, October 08
1417764_10151864206955967_414588574_o

Crizzly

Location: Sharkey's Room in Midnight Rodeo Amarillo
8:00 PM | $10 | 18+
More Info
Gabe Garcia & Mario Flores
Friday, October 09
Gabe Garcia & Mario Flores

Gabe Garcia & Mario Flores

 $8 in advance (plus applicable fees) / $10 day of show for 21+ / $12 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
Curtis Grimes
Friday, October 16
Curtis Grimes

Curtis Grimes

 $8 in advance (plus applicable fees) / $10 day of show for 21+ / $12 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
Cameran Nelson
Friday, October 23
Cameran Nelson

Cameran Nelson

 $8 in advance (plus applicable fees) / $10 day of show for 21+ / $12 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
colt ford
Saturday, October 24
colt ford

Colt Ford

 $15 in advance (plus applicable fees) / $20 day of show for 21+ / $25 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
Sam Riggs
Friday, October 30
Sam Riggs

Sam Riggs

 $7 in advance (plus applicable fees) / $10 day of show for 21+ / $12 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
Cody Johnson
Saturday, October 31
Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

 $15 in advance (plus applicable fees) / $18 day of show for 21+ / $20 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
Mike Ryan
Friday, November 06
Mike Ryan

Mike Ryan

 $10 in advance (plus applicable fees) / $12 day of show for 18+ Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
zanewilliams
Friday, November 13
zanewilliams

Zane Williams

 $8 in advance (plus applicable fees) / $10 day of show for 21+ / $12 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
Aaron Watson about-pic-2
Saturday, November 14
Aaron Watson about-pic-2

Aaron Watson

 $15 in advance (plus applicable fees) / $20 day of show for 18+ Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info
Casey Band
Friday, November 20
Casey Band

Casey Donahew

 $15 in advance (plus applicable fees) / $18 day of show for 21+ / $20 day of show for 18-20 Doors: 8 pm
08:00 PM | 18
More Info